All About Japan

Osaka Wonderloop: 2-Day Hop-On Hop-Off Bus

Transportation Bus PR Osaka

Ride on the two-story Osaka Wonderloop bus and explore the city. Board the bus at any of its 13 stops in Osaka and you'll have a panoramic view of the city from the open second floor!

This convenient bus will help you to avoid any confusing train stations and expensive train fare. You'll be able to easily navigate the city on this bus with the help of the free guidebook included in your ticket. You can also use free Wi-Fi on the bus while you enjoy all the best sightseeing and shopping spots in Osaka.

Ride the bus as much as you like until 9 p.m. You can board and get off the bus freely at any of the designated stops. Free seating is available on each bus. When riding the bus, please refer to your guidebook.

Bus stops include:

1. Namba Parks
2. Shin Sekai Kushikatsu Daruma
3. Abeno Cues Town
4. Shintenno-ji
5. Nihonbashi, Joshin Denki
6. Teppanjinja
7. Sakaisuji-Hommachi Station, Maruya Duty-Free Shop
8. Osaka Castle Park
9. Temmabashi station, Hachikenyafunatsukiba, Keihan City Mall
10. Osaka Umeda, Saganokan
11. Kita Shinchi Yuki
12. Matsuyamachi
13. Daimaru Osaka

Click on the link to Veltra below for the full details on this package deal.

Read full story: